Sladur.com - Стани известен
Начало Вход Регистрация Търсене Харесвам те Език:


Закачи във: Facebook
Допълнителни Снимки
За мен
I would like to introduce myself.

My name is Bill and although I am English I actually live in Bulgaria, about 20 km outside Bourgas.

I am single and have never been married and have no children, although I do have 3 dogs, a Japanese Akita aged 13 years, a female, and a male Huskie aged 3 years I bought in Bourgas
When I am not cleaning up after my dogs I like to explore Bulgaria in my car, go fishing but only for pleasure not to eat, movies, reading, eating out and socialising with friends, I do smoke but drink only on occasions.

Although I have now lived in Bulgaria for almost 4 years I am ashamed to say that I do not speak Bulgarian although I am trying but nobody can understand my pronunciation, so anyone I meet must be able to speak some English??¦sorry!

I am looking for a lady who is charming, friendly, honest, easy going and open minded and who has a good sense of humour and likes good company.
It is not a problem if she is single, married, divorced or has children but she must like dogs, as my dogs are very important to me.

email is it5bill@aol.com and skype is itsbill

I hope that I have not scared you all away and that someone will think that it is worth contacting me, and I will be willing to answer any questions you may have.

To anyone who reads this I wish you all the best for the future.
Hugs and kisses Bill
Моите Приятели (8)
milenasstoichkova, Sofia, 37
drob4e, Русе, 42
glika, Sliven, 30
Lady_Fire, Plovdiv, 23
gorgiousrafia, Faisalabad, 25
Amely29101, Kiev, 24
simples_lesly, Oroquieta, 30
Bibi, Almaty, 38

itsbill
offline


Харесва ли ти ?
Да
(анонимно)
Да
(нека разбере)
ID:515995
Име:bill h
Години:61
Град: БургасКарта на Бургас
Държава:България
Зодия:Хороскоп
Посетен: Free CounterFree CounterFree Counter пъти


Информация

Цигари:Да
Алкохол:Не
Височина:175 cm
Тегло:93 kg
Цвят на очите:Сини
Семейно положение:Необвързан
Искам от get.bg:good friends
Цел на контакта:Забавление, Приятелство, Неангажираща връзка, Сериозна връзка,
Интереси:Chatting, animals good company and fishing
URL:
Коментари

Няма публикувани снимки